paul batista paul batista

Latest News: Paul Batista interviewed on CBS News about the R. Kelly sentencing


Latest Book:

Accusation

Accusation

Book 3 now available

An icon's life implodes—at two in the morning...

World renowned, revered actor Aaron Julian is awakened at two a.m. by his agent who informs him that he has been accused of sexual harassment. Young actresses will break the story on prime-time TV that morning—with their lawyer, the attorney who led the charge in the priests' sexual abuse cases.

Aaron and his celebrity pop-singer wife, Veda, vehemently deny the charges, and hire powerful defense lawyer Raquel Rematti. But when the plaintiffs' lawyer is murdered in Central Park, the stakes skyrocket and the conspiracies spiral out of control.

Read more
Accusation Press Release

BUY THE BOOK:
Indiebound Amazon Barnes & Noble Books-A-Million

"Paul Batista's primary character is a powerful defense lawyer who uses every tool in the legal system to produce unparalleled courtroom drama. Fans of John Grisham and Scott Turow will devour..."
   —Madras Tribune


Previous Thrillers

The Warriors
Manhattan Lockdown
Death's Witness
Extraordinary Rendition
The Borzoi Killings

Bookmark and Share